Boards and Commissions

Appointments of County Commissioners - Boards & Commissions

The following list details the various boards and commissions and County Commissioners who serve on them:
  • Aging Commission of the Mid-South
    • Commissioner Reginald Milton
  • Agricenter Commission
    • Commissioner David Reaves
  • Chickasaw Basin Authority
    • Commissioner Terry Roland
  • Downtown Memphis Commission
    • Commissioner Van Turner
  • EDGE Board
    • Commissioner Willie Brooks
  • EOC Appeals Board
    • Chairman Melvin Burgess
    • Commissioner Walter Bailey
    • Commissioner Heidi Shafer
  • Juvenile Court Committee
    • Commissioner Van Turner
  • Memphis Convention and Visitors Bureau Board
    • Commissioner Willie Brooks

Contact Us

For additional information about any of these boards / commissions, please contact the Shelby County Board of Commissioners at (901) 222-1000.