Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information and Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4111

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Daugherty, Kim Executive Director. Administration Kim.Daugherty@shelbycountytn.gov 901-222-4150
Cinder, Jones Financial Services Manager Administration cjones@agingcommission.org 901-222-4163
Williams, Sharon CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES swilliams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Lowe, Jennifer Program Manager HCBS jlowe@agingcommission.org 901-222-4142
Franklin, Adrienne SHIP Coordinator SHIP afranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
Stansberry, Marcus SHIP Volunteer Coordinator SHIP Marcus.Stansberry@agingcommission.org 901-222-4106
Weeks, Derri Program Coordinator- SNAP SNAP Derri.Weeks@agingcommission.org 901-222-4135
Mathews, Annette District Public Conservator Public Guardian amathews@agingcommission.org 901-222-4181​
Green, Vicki Program Manager Information & Assistance vgreen@agingcommission.org 901-222-4102