Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information and Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4111

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Daugherty, Kim Executive Director. Administration Kim.Daugherty@shelbycountytn.gov 901-222-4150
Watson, Erica Financial Services Manager Administration Erica.Watson@agingcommission.org 901-222-4162
Clark, Terri CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES TClark@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Lowe, Jennifer Program Manager HCBS JLowe@agingcommission.org 901-222-4142
Franklin, Adrienne SHIP Coordinator SHIP AFranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
White-Pollard, Lejoyi SHIP Volunteer Coordinator SHIP LWhite-pollard@agingcommission.org 901-222-4103
Foster, Angela Program Coordinator- SNAP SNAP Angela.Foster@agingcommission.org 901-222-4135
Mathews, Annette District Public Conservator Public Guardian AMathews@agingcommission.org 901-222-4181​
Green, Vicki Program Manager Information & Assistance VGreen@agingcommission.org 901-222-4102