Meet Your Shelby County Commissioners


LoweryMickell M. Lowery - CHAIRMAN
bio
District 8
Mickell.Lowery@shelbycountytn.gov


Clay BibbsMiska Clay-Bibbs- Chair Pro Tempore
bio
District 11
Miska.ClayBibbs@shelbycountytn.gov


millsAmber Mills
bio
District 1
amber.mills@shelbycountytn.gov


BradfordDavid C. Bradford
bio
District 2
David.Bradford@shelbycountytn.gov


wrightMick Wright
bio
District 3
Mick.Wright@shelbycountytn.gov


morrisonBrandon Morrison
bio
District 4
Brandon.Morrison@shelbycountytn.gov


comingsoonShante Avant
bio
District 5
Shante.Avant@shelbycountytn.gov


comingsoonCharlie Caswell, Jr.
bio
District 6
Charlie.Caswell@shelbycountytn.gov


comingsoonHenri E. Brooks
bio
District 7
Henri.Brooks@shelbycountytn.gov


FordEdmund Ford, Jr.
bio
District 9
Edmund.Ford@shelbycountytn.gov


comingsoonBritney Thornton
bio
District 10
Britney.Thornton@shelbycountytn.gov


comingsoonErika Sugarmon
bio
District 12
Erika.Sugarmon@shelbycountytn.gov


whaleyMichael Whaley
bio
District 13
Michael.Whaley@shelbycountytn.gov