Click to Home
Home   •   Print   •   Email   •   Contact Us
Go To Search
Click to Home

Online Services
Stay Connected
District 2
Commission Representatives & District Boundaries
The Board of Commissioners representative for Shelby County District 2 are Henri E. Brooks, Walter L. Bailey Jr., and Melvin Burgess. This district is comprised of the following areas:

                      District 2

For Additional Information
To see a complete map of Shelby County showing all of the districts and their boundaries, view our interactive Shelby County Commission District Map.

DISCLAIMER: The individual district maps provided on this page are not to scale.  They are geographically distorted to demonstrate the specific boundaries of each district.  Please also note that these district maps are effective until the August, 2014, election of the Shelby County Board of Commissioners.

Vasco A. Smith, Jr. County Administration Building • (901) 222-2300
160 North Main Street Memphis TN 38103
SitemapAccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus