Click to Home
Home   •   Print   •   Email   •   Contact Us
Go To Search
Click to Home

Online Services
Stay Connected
District Map
Finding Your Representative
The county is divided into five districts. To find out which district you are located in, please consult our interactive Shelby County Commission District Map or view specific districts and their representatives below:

Redistricting Information
The redistricting of Shelby County commission districts was approved in a commission meeting on December 31, 2001. Listed below is information about the redistricting:

Contact Us
The Shelby County Board of Commissioners may be reached at (901) 222-1000.

Vasco A. Smith, Jr. County Administration Building • (901) 222-2300
160 North Main Street Memphis TN 38103
SitemapAccessibilityPrivacy StatementCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus