Click to Home
Home   •   Print   •   Email   •   Contact Us
Go To Search
Click to Home

Online Services
Stay Connected
Criminal Court Judges

Division I - Judge Paula Skahan    

Division II - Judge W. Otis Higgs    

Division III - Judge Bobby Carter                                                

Division IV - Judge Carolyn Wade Blackett                               

Division V - Judge Jim Lammey                                               

Division VI - Judge John W. Campbell

Division VII - Judge Lee V. Coffee

Division VIII - Judge Chris Craft

Division IX - Judge W. Mark Ward

Division X - Judge James C. Beasley, Jr.

Criminal Court Home

Vasco A. Smith, Jr. County Administration Building • (901) 222-2300
160 North Main Street Memphis TN 38103
SitemapAccessibilityPrivacy StatementCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus