Click to Home
Home   •   Print   •   Email   •   Contact Us
Go To Search
Click to Home

Online Services
Stay Connected
Agricenter Commission
  • Meets as needed
  • Quarterly
  • Agricenter Conference Room
    Suite B
    7777 Walnut Grove
    Memphis, TN 38120

All members of the Agricenter Commission serve five-year terms. Members include:
  • Five Shelby County citizens appointed by the county mayor and confirmed by the County Commission
  • Two ex-officio voting members
    • County mayor or designee
    • Chairman of the Board of County Commissioners or his designee

There are currently no vacancies.

Function & Authority
The Agricenter Commission supervises the construction and operations of the Shelby County Agricenter, a regional resource and technological center for all aspects of agriculture.

For additional information about this board, contact John Charles Wilson, president of the Shelby County Agricenter, at (901) 757-7777.

Members are:
Marsh Campbell                    Richard Hollis, Jr.
Dorothy Cleaves                   Tom Needham - ex-officio
William Gillon                      Commissioner David Reaves- ex-officio
Chris Triplett

Vasco A. Smith, Jr. County Administration Building • (901) 222-2300
160 North Main Street Memphis TN 38103
SitemapAccessibilityPrivacy StatementCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus