Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information & Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4111

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Bondon, Shirley Executive Director Administration sbondon@agingcommission.org 901-222-4150
Cinder, Jones Financial Services Manager Administration cjones@agingcommission.org 901-222-4163
Phillips, Tasha Clerical Specialist Administration tphillips@agingcommission.org 901-222-4100
Towns, Stephanie CHOICES Outreach Coordinator CHOICES stowns@agingcommission.org 901-222-4165
Williams, Sharon CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES swilliams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Rogers, Anitra Acting OPTIONS Manager HCBS arogers@agingcommission.org 901-222-4141
Coulter, Kathryn Chief Development Officer Info. Assistance kcoulter@agingcommission.org 901-222-4110
Franklin, Adrienne SHIP Coordinator SHIP afranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
Smith, Sandra SHIP Volunteer Coordinator SHIP ssmith@agingcommission.org 901-222-4106
Adams, Miranda SNAP (Food Stamps) Coordinator SNAP madams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4139
Sheeley, Lisa Public Guardian Conservator Public Guardian lsheeley@agingcommission.org 901-222-4189