Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information and Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4100

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Daugherty, Kim Executive Director. Administration Kim.Daugherty@shelbycountytn.gov 901-222-4150
Cinder, Jones Financial Services Manager Administration cjones@agingcommission.org 901-222-4163
Towns, Stephanie CHOICES Outreach Coordinator CHOICES stowns@agingcommission.org 901-222-4165
Williams, Sharon CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES swilliams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Rogers, Anitra Program Manager HCBS arogers@agingcommission.org 901-222-4141
Coutler, Kathryn I&A Manager Info. Assistance kcoutler@agingcommission.org 901-222-4110
Franklin, Adrienne SHIP Coordinator SHIP afranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
Stansberry, Marcus SHIP Volunteer Coordinator SHIP Marcus.Stansberry@agingcommission.org 901-222-4106
Stewart, Monique Program Coordinator- SNAP SNAP lstewart@agingcommission.org 901-222-4100
Mathews, Annette District Public Conservator Public Guardian amathews@agingcommission.org 901-222-4181