Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information and Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4100

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Daugherty, Kim Interim Executive Director. Administration Kim.Daugherty@shelbycountytn.gov 901-222-4150
Cinder, Jones Financial Services Manager Administration cjones@agingcommission.org 901-222-4163
Towns, Stephanie CHOICES Outreach Coordinator CHOICES stowns@agingcommission.org 901-222-4165
Williams, Sharon CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES swilliams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Rogers, Anitra Acting Options Manager HCBS arogers@agingcommission.org 901-222-4141
Coutler, Kathryn Manager, Information and Assistance Info. Assistance kcoutler@agingcommission.org 901-222-4110
Franklin, Adrienne SHIP Coordinator SHIP afranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
Smith, Sandra SHIP Volunteer Coordinator SHIP ssmith@agingcommission.org 901-222-4106
  SNAP (Food Stamps) Coordinator SNAP kcoulter@agingcommission.org 901-222-4100
Mathews, Annette Public Guardian Conservator Public Guardian amathews@agingcommission.org 901-222-4181