Meet Your Shelby County Commissioners

 

James Harvey 2010.jpg
Melvin Burgess, Chairman
bio
District 7
melvin.burgess@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Tamisha Draper @901-222-1000
Heidi Shafer 2010.jpg
Heidi Shafer, Chair Pro Tempore
bio
District 5
heidi.shafer@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Rebecca Good @901-222-1000

 Chairman Roland

 George Chism, Commissioner

 David Reaves, Commissioner
Terry Roland, Commissioner
bio
District 1
terry.roland@shelbycountytn.gov
         Contact Rhonda O'dell @901-222-1000                       
George Chism, Commissioner
bio
District 2
george.chism@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Clay Perry @901-222-1000
David Reaves, Commissioner
bio
District 3
david.reaves@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact R. O'dell @901-222-1000
MarkBillingsley2017.jpg Willie Brooks, Commissioner

Bailey

Mark Billingsley, Commissioner
bio
District 4
mark.billingsley@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Rebecca Good @901-222-1000
Willie Brooks, Commissioner
bio
District 6
willie.brooks@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact R.Good @901-222-1000
Walter Bailey, Jr., Commissioner
bio
District 8
walter.bailey@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Clay Perry @901-222-1000 

 Chairman Ford

Reginald Milton, Commissioner

Eddie Jones, Commissioner

Justin Ford Commissioner
bio
District 9
justin.ford@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Amy Cross @901-222-1000          
Reginald Milton, Commissioner
bio
District 10
reginald.milton@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact L.Barnes @901-222-1000
Eddie Jones, Commissioner
bio
District 11
eddie.s.jones@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact L.Barnes @901-222-1000

 Commissioner Turner

 Steve Basar, Commissioner

Van Turner, Commissioner
bio
District 12
van.turner@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Tamisha Draper @901-222-1000
Steve Basar, Commissioner
bio 
District 13
steve.basar@shelbycountytn.gov
Contact Shirelle Brown @901-222-1000