Meet Your Shelby County Commissioners

NoPicture.jpgAmber Mills
bio
District 1
amber.mills@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgDavid C. Bradford
bio
District 2
David.Bradford@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgMick Wright
bio
District 3
Mick.Wright@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgMark Billingsley
bio
District 4
Mark.Billingsley@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgMichael Whaley
bio
District 5
Michael.Whaley@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgWillie F. Brooks Jr.
bio
District 6
Willie.Brooks@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgTami Sawyer
bio
District 7
Tami.Sawyer@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgMickell M. Lowery
bio
District 8
Mickell.Lowery@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgEdmund Ford, Jr.
bio
District 9
Edmund.Ford@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgReginald Milton
bio
District 10
Reginald.Milton@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgEddie Jones
bio
District 11
Eddie.S.Jones@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgVan Turner
bio
District 12
Van.Turner@shelbycountytn.gov


NoPicture.jpgBrandon Morrison
bio
District 13
Brandon.Morrison@shelbycountytn.gov